Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Delta Blade Lock Won't Stay Locked

Hi everyone,

I am new to scrolling and have a Delta 350. I bought the saw brand new almost 4 years ago but life hasn't allowed me to use it until now. I set up my saw and start seeing what it will do. The first couple of times I changed blades, the quick release blade locks stayed locked. Now, all of a sudden, they won't. Can anyone help me please?

I removed your picture you will need to re-size it and then follow my instructions below.
    Last edited by wood-n-things; 11-21-2011, 07:00 PM.
    Kenn

Delta 350

I think you need to re-size your picture....

Just a tip...

Here is the preferred way to post photos. This method will apply a thumbnail so that messages load faster, keeping those who are still on dial up in mind.

If it is a new thread scroll down below the message box to additional options and look for manage attachments,Click on Manage Attachments, click Browse, find your file name on your computer, click it, then click Upload. It may take a few seconds to load.
    Once you see the file name under current attachments you can close the window.
    If you want you can Preview Post (a wise choice) then if all is well, click on Submit reply.

If you are uploading a picture to an existing thread (conversation)
    Click on the Go Advanced button under the reply box, Click on Manage Attachments, click Browse, find your file name on your computer, click it, then click Upload. It may take a few seconds to load.
    Once you see the file name under current attachments you can close the window.
    If you want you can Preview Post (a wise choice) then if all is well, click on Submit reply.
    Good luck
    "Still Montana Mike"

"Don't worry about old age--it doesn't last that long."
    Mike's Wood-n-Things LLC

Comment

OK, Let's try this pic again. Thanks Wood.
      Attached Files
      Kenn

Delta 350

Comment

There ya go...Good job.
        "Still Montana Mike"