EX 21 scrollsaw

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• EX 21 scrollsaw

Hello, I'm new to this, so I hope this works. I'm wondering if any members have tried the new EX 21 saw yet. I've read some reviews but would like to read more about what people have to say about the saw. Thanks in advance,
    Tomlock

I too am thinking about buying an Ex21 saw. You beat me to the question. I hope thoes with these saws will help us out and respond. For me the purchase price of the Ex21 merits some consideration. I know Spyco in Texas has a 30-day money back satisfaction guarantee but, the shipping costs to return this saw could be pretty high.

Comment

Well the man who started me scrolling bought one. He loves it and uses it even more than his RBI Hawk. He did have a problem with the on off switch when he first got it. The dust got inside and it stopped working.

He took the saw back to the store, and nothing was wrong with it. it worked everytime. Thats kind of like the toothache and the dentist thing.
      I will have to visit him and see if I can try it.

He loves it though and has been scrolling for many many years.
      So long that some of his projects are now petrified!
      CAЯL HIRD-RUTTEЯ
      "proud member of the best scroll sawing forum on the net."
      Ryobi SC180VS scroll saw EX21

Comment