Scroll Saw Magazines?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Scroll Saw Magazines?

I'm fairly new to scrolling, and I was wondering if there were magazines dedicated to scroll sawing? I know that some woodworking magazines award prizes or money for new ideas or shop tricks. At any rate, I've come up with a devise pertaining to the scroll saw that seems to work very well. If anyone knows of some such magazines please let me know. Thanks.

Hello Pa-Paw,
    Why are you asking this: "If anyone knows of some such magazines please let me know. Thanks."
    How did you find this forum? This forum is from the best scroll saw magazine in the US.
    If you have a great idea, I would suggust you send it the Bob D moderatore of this forum and associated Editor of Scroll Saw Workshop magazine. Owner of this forum.
    Mike M
    SD Mike

Comment

Originally posted by 3_M
      Hello Pa-Paw,
      Why are you asking this: "If anyone knows of some such magazines please let me know. Thanks."
      How did you find this forum? This forum is from the best scroll saw magazine in the US.
      If you have a great idea, I would suggust you send it the Bob D moderatore of this forum and associated Editor of Scroll Saw Workshop magazine. Owner of this forum.
      Mike M
      Didn't mean to offend anyone. I found this site through Google. I'm afraid that I haven't researched the site that much, as I'm just recently registered here. I'm not as familiar with the scroll saw as many folks. I'll check out "Scroll Saw Workshop magazine". Thanks for your suggestion...John

Comment

Pa - paw