RE: looking for a grizzly bear clock pattern

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• RE: looking for a grizzly bear clock pattern

Hello,I am looking for a grizzly bear clock pattern that is in it's natural habitat.Such as standing by the river or in the forest (i.e.) woods either walking or standing or however it is made.I would love to make this piece for my father for his birthday coming up soon.This will be my 2nd project in doing this type of work and hobby.If anyone knows of how to find any of these patterns please feel free to send me more information on them.I do not know where to go and look for them as of since i am new to the websearching for patterns such as these. All Help Is Very Greatly Appreciated. So Very Much For All Of Your Help In Advance.

Nancy. Grizzly Bear Clock Pattern

Ah if anyone would know that it would be someone with your name
    CAЯL HIRD-RUTTEЯ
    "proud member of the best scroll sawing forum on the net."
    Ryobi SC180VS scroll saw EX21

Comment

Nancy....you might try this site: http://groups.msn.com/FreeScrollsawPatterns
      If it don't fit, don't force it....get a bigger hammer!!

Comment

Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Latest Topics

Collapse

• Jim McDonald
        Reply to Demo display
        by Jim McDonald
        If you just do a Google search for 3d reindeer ornament, you should get several choices....
        Today, 03:41 PM
      • Jim McDonald
        Reply to Woodgrain Worked Against Me
        by Jim McDonald
        Woodgrain is like a straw sucking in the pigment, but I think you did a good job on a complex piece. Lots of patience for this pattern.
        Today, 01:42 PM
      • Rodney Brown
        by Rodney Brown
        Thanks Rolf,