New Member, angelduster1998

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Member, angelduster1998

Hello, I am new to this site. I have been doing scroll sawing off and on for about 4 years now. I had gotten out of it for about 2 years due to a divorce and all my things were kept from me. So, I had to start all over with getting all my tools. But as far as that, I think scroll sawing is relaxing and I really enjoy it immensely.
    Tonya

http://tgaspard.blogspot.com/

Welcome angel...I hope the srolling takes your mind off of the past two years for you and leads to better things.
    Check me out on the web:
    http://www.kerrysworld.com

Comment

Welcome aboard Angel, glad you found us. So what kind of saw do you own now and what type of scrolling do you like to do? I'm just kinda nosey like that, besides if I didn't ask someone else would!

Visit with us and post often!!
      Bill

DeWalt 788

aut viam inveniam aut faciam

God gives us only what we can handle.. Apparently God thinks I am one tough cookie.....

Comment

Originally posted by ozarkhillbilly
        Welcome aboard Angel, glad you found us. So what kind of saw do you own now and what type of scrolling do you like to do? I'm just kinda nosey like that, besides if I didn't ask someone else would!

Visit with us and post often!!
        You are right Bill, us hillbillies are nosey and I would have asked. hehe Welcome to the family Angel. Steve
        If This HillBilly Can't Fix it Then it Ain't Broke!!!
        My Gallery
        [email protected]

Comment