Hi from Chertsey

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi from Chertsey

Hi to all from Chertsey, Quebec. I am new to scrolling. Have paid for my subscription to Scrollsaw for 2 years and can't wait to see what new patterns I can find in there.
    I will have many questions because there are no scrollers that I know of in my area. Have never seen anyone operate a scroll saw even. Been using mine for a few months and I am really enjoying it so far. Took me months to finally know how to adjust it...LOL
    Diane
    Dragon
    Owner of a nice 21" Excalibur
    Owner of a Dewalt 788
    PuffityDragon on AFSP

Hi Diane, Allow me to welcome you to our family. If you have questions just fire away. One of us might even be able to answer correctly. Welcome, Steve
    If This HillBilly Can't Fix it Then it Ain't Broke!!!
    My Gallery
    [email protected]

Comment

hello diane and welcome to the forum.
      Attached Files
      kevin/pitbull.

Comment

Bonjour Diane,
        Hi Diane,

Bienvenue dans un endroit plein de gens qui voudront bien gentiment t'aider en partageant leurs connaissances.
        Welcome to a place full of people that will want to help you by gently sharing their knowledge with you.I sincerely believe that you will find it enjoyable. We like to laugh, laugh at ourselves a little, speak about different things, all that in a respectfull climate.Have fun, don't hesitate to ask lots of questions (the question that is stupid, is the one not asked)

La philosophie du group c'est un peu que nous on conserve notre savoir en le partageant.
        The group's philosophy is somewhat that we keep our knowledge by sharing it

Les nouveaux trouvent tous beaucoup d'aide ici.
        Newbies find lot's of help here

Et finalement deux choses