I'm back

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm back

Some of you may remember me. I used to come here quite often a few years ago, but eventually stopped coming. Well, I'm back.

I have grown a lot since I left. I am in my second year of college now, I have learned new skills, and picked up a few new hobbies.

I'm glad to be back, and can't wait to see how things have changed over the years.

Sooo, what have I missed since I've been gone?
    Last edited by texaswoodworker; 05-08-2012, 03:29 PM.
    Aaron

Welcome back and you have missed a ton. I guess just start reading...LOL Congrats on your sophomore year in college.
    "Still Montana Mike"

"Don't worry about old age--it doesn't last that long."
    Mike's Wood-n-Things LLC

Comment

I remember you, welcome back!
      Mark Abbett
      DW788

Comment

I remember you, Aaron and wondered what had happened to you. I kinda thought maybe you were going to college. One reason I remember you is where you live. My sis has some land in Detroit out in the country. We were just there about 3 weeks ago.
        So study hard and if you get time, cut some wood and show us pictures.
        Fran

Comment

School just let out, so I have plenty of time now to work out in the shop, especially since there are pretty much no jobs around here. Oh well, I'll see what I can make doing a show or two.
          Aaron

Comment

Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Latest Topics

Collapse

• will8989
            Bruce at the sawmill
            by will8989
            This video was taken where Bruce volunteers at the sawmill. Bruce is the tall one at the back of the saw.
            https://youtu.be/ffsJjR0Sc3c
            Yesterday, 09:27 PM
          • will8989
            Reply to How to start the day
            by will8989
            No worries Linda, I have all my receipts since we bought the house, the updates on the updates!
            Yesterday, 09:22 PM
          • vgraf