introducing myself

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• introducing myself

Well folks today I am starting my journey on this site, and I know I have many doubts due to not knowing English, but using the google translator I hope to break the language difficulties, with calm and patience get there.

My name is Leandro live in Bage, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil, I am a photojournalist by profession but by the need to be learned as a craftsman and carpenter work and seek always to learn something and that is why I'm here. What little I know I learned in practice alone, reading and asking questions.
    So if I ask too much sometimes sorry is the willingness to learn, I like Intarsia and here in Brazil do not think anything published so the internet is my library, and I dowloads of magazines, photos, videos or all who can help me. And if anyone can help me with projects, tips will be very grateful now.
    A hug to everyone
    Leandro Vargas

Welcome A Board!! You will be hard pressed to find a friendlier or more knowledgeable group on the net re: woodworking. Share your knowledge and do not hesitate to ask questions.

You may find the stickies at the top of this forum to be very helpful. Use the Link below.

Message Board FAQ, Suggestions and Feedback - Scroll Saw Woodworking & Crafts Message Board.

Take a few minutes to read through them. They are chock full of great information.

Be sure and share pics of your projects. We thrive on pictures.

The only dumb question is the one that remains unasked.

Whatever reason brought you to our forum we are pleased you found us.
    "Still Montana Mike"

"Don't worry about old age--it doesn't last that long."
    Mike's Wood-n-Things LLC

Comment