Welcome Stickers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Welcome Stickers

Hi everyone- I have been scrolling for about 20 years and have loved it from the start. Each project I do is a part of me even if it's someone elses pattern or my own. I hope to be able to create full time someday. Maybe someone can tell me how to do that and still be able to eat and have a roof over my head. Thanks all.

Welcome Stickers

Hi Stickers,

Saw your post in another thread, and figured you deserved your own like everybody else

Welcome to our little corner of the net.
    Tell us a bit about yourself, what you like to scroll, and what saw you own.

regards,
    Marcel
    http://marleb.com
    DW788. -Have fun in the shop or it isn't a hobby anymore.

NOTE: No trees were killed in the sending of this message, but a large number of electrons were terribly inconvenienced.

Comment

welcome stickers. I too have seen your post. AND I LIKE EM. you have alot to offer here. so stay around. I too would like to know alittle more about you. no matter, your here. your friend Evie

Comment

Stickers

Hi Marcel--- Well let me see. I have been scrolling for over 20 years. My favorite saw is the DeWalt 788. And I love making pictures out of wood. I have just moved to Kentucky after my husband passed away, to be with my daughter. I originally came from California (Berkeley). Now its time to start something new. I hope to someday do scrolling full time. I'm really glad that I found this sight. Thanks for the response.

Comment

Originally posted by stickers
          Hi Marcel--- Well let me see. I have been scrolling for over 20 years. My favorite saw is the DeWalt 788. And I love making pictures out of wood. I have just moved to Kentucky after my husband passed away, to be with my daughter. I originally came from California (Berkeley). Now its time to start something new. I hope to someday do scrolling full time. I'm really glad that I found this sight. Thanks for the response.