Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

Hello group,

I am brand new to scroll sawing. I just bought a used Sears 18" scroll saw and don't even know how to load the blades YET. I have recently been forced to retire from many years as an electronics Engineer/Technician and have always enjoyed working with wood in many forms. If anyone has any hints on how to find information about this old saw, I would be most receptive. the model is Sears 113.207600 18".

Thanks,
    John

howdy and welcome John

sorry no information on your manual, did quck google search.....pete
    Pete Ripaldi

---------------------------------
    "Insert Clever Tag Line Here..."

Comment

Originally posted by John Taylor
      Hello group,

I am brand new to scroll sawing. I just bought a used Sears 18" scroll saw and don't even know how to load the blades YET. I have recently been forced to retire from many years as an electronics Engineer/Technician and have always enjoyed working with wood in many forms. If anyone has any hints on how to find information about this old saw, I would be most receptive. the model is Sears 113.207600 18".

Thanks,
      John