Nativity Scene

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nativity Scene

Can someone tell me where I would look to find a scroll saw pattern for at Nativity Scene Candle Holder? I am new at this. Thanks

do you mean a candle holder for a nativity scene? or a candle holder with the nativity scene scrolled into it? I have never seen one like that. I have several patterns for nativity scenes but not for a candle holder. I'll keep checking to see if you get one, it sounds interesting to me! AND WELCOME!! We are a great bunch in here. Are you new at this hobby? What kind of saw do you have? Details, we want details!

Betty
    Betty

"Congress needs to realize it is a government of the people, by the people and for the people. Not of the people, by the people and for Congress." - Dr. Benjamin Carson, Pediatric Neurosurgeon, Johns Hopkins Hospital

Comment

nativity

welcome to the site. I think you will find many many helpful hints here. This is a great site for scrollers. Sorry I do not have the answer to your question either, but will do some looking Toby

Comment

Welcome aboard. I picked up a great pattern from www.berrybasket.com
        It was offered free for a short period of time. I am not sure what it retails for but check out the site.
        CAЯL HIRD-RUTTEЯ
        "proud member of the best scroll sawing forum on the net."
        Ryobi SC180VS scroll saw EX21

Comment

Nativity Candle holder

There is a German designer, Volker Arnold, He has a variety of designs like this.
          Tom Sevy, a frequent contributer to this magazine, is the US rep for Volker.
          If the attachment does not come through then I will post the picture in the gallery under fretwork.
          Attached Files
          Rolf
          RBI G4 26 Hawk, EX 16 with Pegas clamps, Nova 1624 DVR XP
          Philosophy "I don't know that I can't, therefore I can"
          Proud Member of the Long Island Woodworkers Club
          And the Long Island Scrollsaw Association