Hello from Canada

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Canada

Hello everyone, just joined this Message Board and wanted to say hello to everyone.

I have been scrolling for about 3 1/5 years and enjoy it immensly. I look forward to participating and talking to fellow scrollers.

Thanks.
    Keep the dust coming..
    www.wolfwoodworking.ca

new

Welcome aboard Wolfman. I am in Hartneythe not so sunny province of Manitoba.Look forward to seeing your work.
    Smitty
    Dewalt 788

Comment

Welcome aboard!!! I also can't wait to see some of your work!
      Bob Duncan
      Scroll Saw Workshop
      www.GrobetUSA.com

Comment

Welcome Wolfman. The only other place to be than Canada is on this board

Well that may be a strong single sided view but I do love both.
        CAЯL HIRD-RUTTEЯ
        "proud member of the best scroll sawing forum on the net."
        Ryobi SC180VS scroll saw EX21

Comment

Welcome Wolfman from Montana (only 50 miles from the border)!

Tim
          "All it Takes For the Forces of EVIL to Rule Is For Enough GOOD People To DO NOTHING!"

Saws: Excaliber 30; Dewalt 788 'Twins', Makita SJ401 (Retired), Grizzly G1012 18" Bandsaw

Comment

Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Latest Topics

Collapse

• handibunny
            Reply to EX dust collection holes screwed up a project.!
            by handibunny
            Rolf, smaller bowl-cutting angles, 30˚ or less, usually don't present a problem either with vibration or for cutting into the table. It's when you get into the 40˚ and 45˚ range that things get dicey for both. (The Seyco saw doesn't even cut bevels greater than 35˚ or so!) If you add even a slight...
            Today, 09:21 AM
          • Bill Wilson
            by Bill Wilson