Hello from Oklahoma

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Oklahoma

Hello everyone. I am new to scrolling, as in so new my dad bought me one for Christmas and I haven't even cut a board yet. Still trying to figure out how everything works and how to place the patterns to boards and so on. If anyone wants to give me tips or whatever on what kind of wood to use for a beginner and all the things I will need it is much appreciated.

Thanks.