getting to know each other more

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• getting to know each other more

Hi all. would any one object to getting to know all are members alittle more.the one thing i just loved about Neals Av. tread was we got to see alittlae more about are loves and likes. even though it is a scrollsawing magazine, we are creating a family here. I think it would be so fun to expand. on getting to know each other better. I think we are all talented in many more ways. exsampale. I love to garden, and fish , and hunt. embroider, quilt. and do other wood working. like cabnets, and furnitur. which is all good. but just to know each other better. I know this could get away form the main subject. but just thought i would ask. I think it is enspiering to see what we all love to do. as a group an family out side of are own. thanks for letting me shar what ever i can. this is off topic right. so forgive me if im off base on this one. your friend Evie.

I am new to Scrollsawing and to tell you the truth I got into it because I live in an Apt in Taipei Taiwan and needed a hobby that didn't take up too much room. I have lived overseas for the last 17 years. I have lived in Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, The Netherlands, Philippines, China, Germany and now in Taiwan. When I'm home I really enjoy hunting and fishing and if I miss hunting season I just like to shoot. I have a place near Minot ND where I am hoping to retire too in about 4 1/2 years. I was born and raised in Hamilton Montana,

I really enjoy sucking up all of the knowledge and experience you all have.
    MinotBob
    Makita MSJ-401
    Universal Tools:
    Remember you only really need 2 tools: WD-40 and Duct Tape. If it doesn't move and should, use WD-40. If it moves and shouldn't, use the Duct Tape

Comment

Evie,