looking for pyramide plans

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• looking for pyramide plans

hello everyone im a new member but i've been scrolling for a few years now.I just bought the new scrollsaw workshop magazine and saw Volker Arnolds christmas pryramide in it and was wondering if anyone could possibly point me in the right direction as far as getting a plan to build one of them.Thanks for any help you can give

jonw

Here is a source for that style of pattern http://www.designwood.de/englisch/openstore.htm
    True European designs

Pyramid patterns range from $7 -$35
    Lots of other scrolling patterns too
    CAЯL HIRD-RUTTEЯ
    "proud member of the best scroll sawing forum on the net."
    Ryobi SC180VS scroll saw EX21

Comment

If you're referring to the one in the magazine, the plans are in the magazine.

Kevin
      Kevin
      Scrollsaw Patterns Online
      Making holes in wood with an EX-30, Craftsman 16" VS, Dremel 1680 and 1671

Comment

That's it Kevin - tease me mercilessly! I love Christmas pyramids and have quite a collection. Knowing that there's a pattern in this issue of SSW is sheer torture because it hasn't arrived across the pond yet.

Gill
        There is no opinion, however absurd, which men will not readily embrace as soon as they can be brought to the conviction that it is readily adopted.
        (Schopenhauer, Die Kunst Recht zu Behalten)

Comment

kevin thanks but i was refering to the 45" one scrolled by tom sevy. I would love to try one like that.

Jon

Comment

OK, now your question makes sense. Tom sells Volker's patterns, you might try contacting him directly (I believe he's listed on here). Otherwise, let me know and I'll send you his e-mail.

Kevin

Originally posted by jonw
            kevin thanks but i was refering to the 45" one scrolled by tom sevy. I would love to try one like that.

Jon
            Kevin
            Scrollsaw Patterns Online